http://www.evadalek12.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
1st Grade
2nd Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Gibson, Mistymgibson@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Lee, Margaretmhollyfield@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
3rd Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Conner, Jeanetteconnerj@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Piper, Melindampiper@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
4th Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Moss, Michellemmoss@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
5th Grade
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Gravis, Amandaagravis@evadalek12.net409-276-133710
Ag Teacher
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Clark, Jeffjefclark@evadalek12.net409-276-13373078
Art
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Walker, Amyawalker@evadalek12.net409-276-13373112
Athletic Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Williams, Markmarkw@evadalek12.net409-276-133723
Attendance
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Bean, Deanadbean1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373072
Attendance Clerk
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Bean, Deanadbean1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373072
Bookkeeper
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Black, Brandybrblack@evadalek12.net409-276-133718
Counselor
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Tomplait, Crystalcrystaltomplait@evadalek12.net409-276-13373075
Director of Maintenance / Transportation
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Adams, Shannonsadams@evadalek12.net409-276-133734
Elem / JH
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Teacher's Lounge 409-276-133733
Elem / JH Principal
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Jones, Cherylchejones@evadalek12.net409-276-133728
Elem / JH Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Harris, Donnaharrisd@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Elem Content Mastery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Rachal, Sherrysrachal@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Elem Educational Aide
Elem Educational Aide / Pre-K
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Angeron, Beckybangeron@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Elem Life Skills
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Tilley, Juliejtilley@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Family and Consumer Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Breaux, Sarahsarahbreaux@evadalek12.net409-276-13373079
Food Service Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hoke, Annetteahoke@evadalek12.net409-276-133735
HS
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
ISS Room 409-276-13377501
Teacher's Lounge 409-276-133727
HS Content Mastery Educational Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Bihm, Debbiedbihm@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Content Mastery/Girls Basketball/Softball
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hollyfield, Robertrhollyfie@evadalek12.net409-276-133744
HS English
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Berry, Lindalberry1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
HS History / Head Basketball Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Williams, Laurencelaurencewilliams@evadalek12.net409-276-133747
HS Life Skills / Boys Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Charlton, Drewdcharlton@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Life Skills / Girls Softball / Basketball
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hollyfield, Debbiedhollyfield@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Life Skills Educational Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Peterson, Susanspeterson@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
HS Math
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Ferguson, Tommytferguson@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Schoenfeld, Annaaschoenfeld@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Science / Girls Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
McAdams, Tashatadams@evadalek12.net409-276-133744
HS Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Horn, Bettybmoss@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
HS Spanish
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Franklin, Nicolenicolefranklin@evadalek12.net409-276-133711
JH Content Mastery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Harrell, Sherriesherrieharrell@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
JH English / Language Arts
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Graham, Leahleahgraham@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
JH History
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Graves, Tracytgraves@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
JH Reading
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Kilpatrick, Tiffanytkilpatrick@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
JH Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Kelley, Ledahledahkelley@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Kindergarten
Librarian
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Sylvester, Christiecsylvester@evadalek12.net409-276-133721
Nurse
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Christian, Keishakchristia@evadalek12.net409-276-133730
Payroll / Insurance
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Calhoun, Margomcalhoun@evadalek12.net409-276-133712
PE / Boys Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Conner, Dannydaconner@evadalek12.net409-276-133723
Pre-K
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Brockman, Christelcbrockman1@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Reading Recovery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Fling, Christicfling@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
RTI Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Howard, Melissamhoward@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Special Education Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Iles, Abbyabbyiles@evadalek12.net409-276-133724
Special Education Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Black, Susansblack@evadalek12.net409-276-133738
Speech
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Pampolina, Maggiempampolina@evadalek12.net409-276-133729
Superintendent
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Fairchild, Garygfairchild@evadalek12.net409-276-13373071
Technology Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Miller, Treytmiller@evadalek12.net409-276-13373076
powered by ezTaskTM