http://www.evadalek12.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
1st Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Folmar, Stephaniesfolmar@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Hartman, Kellikellihartman@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
2nd and 3rd Grade Math
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Godwin, Kristenkgodwin@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
2nd Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Gibson, Mistymgibson@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Lee, Margaretmhollyfield@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
3rd Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Conner, Jeanetteconnerj@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Piper, Melindampiper@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
4th Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Jordan, Debbiedebbie@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Moss, Michellemmoss@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
5th Grade
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Reeves, Tammytreeves@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Thompson, Bradbthompson1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
9-12 History / Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Williams, Lawrencelwilliams2@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Gravis, Amandaagravis@evadalek12.net409-276-13373068
Ag Teacher
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
McDonald, Willwmcdonald@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
Art
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Cole, Amyamycole@evadalek12.net409-276-13373112
Athletic Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Williams, Markmarkw@evadalek12.net409-276-13373087
Attendance Clerk
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Bean, Deansdbean1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373072
Bookkeeper
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Black, Brandybrblack@evadalek12.net409-276-13373069
Cafeteria
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Crain, Barbarabcrain@evadalek12.net409-276-13373092
Ingram, Shandolyn 409-276-13373092
Johnson, Junejunejohnson@evadalek12.net409-276-13373092
Consumer Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Breaux, Sarahsarahbreaux@evadalek12.net409-276-13373079
Counselor
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Buckley, Laurenlbuckley@evadalek12.net409-276-13373075
Director of Maintenance / Transportation
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Adams, Shannonsadams@evadalek12.net409-276-13373094
Elem / JH
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Teacher's Lounge 409-276-13373111
Elem / JH Principal
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Jones, Cherylchejones@evadalek12.net409-276-13373080
Elem / JH Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Harris, Donnaharrisd@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Elem Content Mastery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Rachal, Sherrysrachal@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Elem Educational Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Luman, Shirleyselmore@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Sylvester, Debbiedsylvester@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Elem Educational Aide /Pre-K
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Angeron, Beckybangeron@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Elem Life Skills
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Gentry, Juliejtilley@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Food Service Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hoke, Annetteahoke@evadalek12.net409-276-13373092
HS
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
ISS Room 409-276-13377501
Teacher's Lounge 409-276-13373110
HS BCIS / Technology
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Minyard, Pampminyard@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Content Mastery Educational Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Bihm, Debbiedbihm@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Content Mastery/Girls Basketball/Softball
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hollyfield, Robertrhollyfie@evadalek12.net409-276-13373089
HS English
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Berry, Lindalberry1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS English / History
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Robinson, Ritarrobinson@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS History / Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Terrell, Jacobjterrell@evadalek12.net409-276-13373088
HS Life Skills / Boys Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Charlton, Drewdcharlton@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
HS Life Skills / Girls Softball / Basketball
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Hollyfield, Debbiedhollyfield@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Life Skills Educational Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Peterson, Susanspeterson@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
HS Math
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Ferguson, Tommytferguson@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Math / Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Talbert, Keithktalbert1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Principal
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Minyard, Rustyrminyard@evadalek12.net409-276-13373074
HS Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Schoenfeld, Annaaschoenfeld@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Science / Girls Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
McAdams, Tashatadams@evadalek12.net409-276-13373089
HS Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Horn, Bettybmoss@evadalek12.net409-276-13373073
HS Spanish
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Franklin, Nicolenicolefranklin@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
ISS Monitor / Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Luna, Ronrluna1@evadalek12.net409-276-13373086
JH Content Mastery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Harrell, Sherriesherrieharrell@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
JH English / Language Arts
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Graham, Leahleahgraham@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
JH History
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Graves, Tracytgraves@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
JH Math
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Coward, Elizabethecoward@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
JH Reading
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Kilpatrick, Tiffanytkilpatrick@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
JH Science
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Kelley, Ledahledahkelley@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Kindergarten
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Freeman, Tiffanytiffanyfreeman@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Marse, Christicmarse@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Librarian
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Sylvester, Christiecsylvester@evadalek12.net409-276-13373084
Maintenance
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Baker, Kennykbaker@evadalek12.net409-276-13373094
Collins, Evan 409-276-13373094
Nichols, Norman 409-276-13373094
Nurse
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Christian, Keishakchristia@evadalek12.net409-276-13373085
Payroll / Insurance
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Calhoun, Margomcalhoun@evadalek12.net409-276-13373070
PE / Boys Coach
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Conner, Dannydaconner@evadalek12.net409-276-13373087
Pre-K
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Tomplait, Crystalcrystaltomplait@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Reading Recovery
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Fling, Christicfling@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
RTI Aide
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Howard, Melissamhoward@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Special Education Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Iles, Abbyabbyiles@evadalek12.net409-276-13373082
Special Education Secretary
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Black, Susansblack@evadalek12.net409-276-13373083
Speech
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Pampolina, Maggiempampolina@evadalek12.net409-276-13373081
Superintendent
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Fairchild, Garygfairchild@evadalek12.net409-276-13373071
Technology Director
NAMEE-MAILPHONEEXTENSION
Miller, Treytmiller@evadalek12.net409-276-13373076