Quicklinks
1st Grade
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Folmar, Stephanie sfolmar@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Hartman, Kelli kellihartman@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
2nd Grade
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Gibson, Misty mgibson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Hollyfield, Margaret mhollyfield@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
3rd Grade
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Godwin, Kristen kgodwin@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Piper, Melinda mpiper@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
4th Grade
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Moss, Michelle mmoss@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Thompson, Brad bthompson1@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
5th Grade
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Reeves, Tammy treeves@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Upshaw, Brandy bupshaw@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Gravis, Amanda agravis@evadalek12.net 409-449-3068
Ag Teacher
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Clark, Jeff jefclark@evadalek12.net 409-449-3078
Art
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Walker, Amy awalker@evadalek12.net 409-449-3112
Athletic Director
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Williams, Mark markw@evadalek12.net 409-449-3087
Attendance Clerk
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Bean, Deana dbean1@evadalek12.net 409-449-3072
Bookkeeper
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Black, Brandy brblack@evadalek12.net 409-449-3069
Business/Computer/Yearbook
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Minyard, Pam pminyard@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
Cafeteria
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Burnette, Candy cburnette@evadalek12.net 409-449-3092
Crain, Barbara bcrain@evadalek12.net 409-449-3092
Johnson, June junejohnson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3092
Counselor
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Tomplait, Crystal crystaltomplait@evadalek12.net 409-449-3075
Criminal Justice / Ag
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Hartt, Pam phartt@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
Director of Maintenance / Transportation
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Adams, Shannon sadams@evadalek12.net 409-449-3095
Elem / JH
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Teacher's Lounge 409-449-3111
Elem / JH Principal
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Jones, Cheryl chejones@evadalek12.net 409-449-3080
Elem / JH Secretary
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Harris, Donna harrisd@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Elem Content Mastery
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Conner, Jeanette connerj@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Harrell, Sherrie sherrieharrell@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Rachal, Sherry srachal@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Elem Educational Aide
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Sylvester, Debbie dsylvester@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Family and Consumer Science
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Breaux, Sarah sarahbreaux@evadalek12.net 409-449-3079
Food Service Director
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Hoke, Annette ahoke@evadalek12.net 409-449-3092
Food Services
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Black, Susan sblack@evadalek12.net 409-449-3083
HS
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
ISS Room 409-449-3086
Teacher's Lounge 409-449-3110
HS Computer Lab
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Burnes, Cheree cburnes@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Content Mastery
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Ingram, Shandolyn singram@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Content Mastery/Girls Basketball/Softball
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Hollyfield, Robert rhollyfie@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS English
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Berry, Linda lberry1@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
Robinson, Rita rrobinson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS History / Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Williams, Wade wadewilliams@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS History / Head Basketball Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Williams, Laurence laurencewilliams@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Life Skills
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Plake, Phyllis pplake@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Life Skills / Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Terry, Matthew mterry@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Life Skills / Girls Softball / Basketball
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Hollyfield, Debbie dhollyfield@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Life Skills Educational Aide
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Peterson, Susan speterson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
HS Math
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Ferguson, Tommy tferguson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
Wilkins, Leslie lwilkins@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Principal
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Minyard, Rusty rminyard@evadalek12.net 409-449-3074
HS Principal Secretary
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Bihm, Debbie dbihm@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Science
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Schoenfeld, Anna aschoenfeld@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
HS Science / Girls Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
McAdams, Tasha tadams@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
ISS / Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Morgan, Jason jmorgan@evadalek12.net 409-449-3086
JH Content Mastery
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Pampolina, Christopher cpampolina@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH Content Mastery / Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Luna, Ron rluna@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH English / Language Arts
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Graham, Leah leahgraham@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH History
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Graves, Tracy tgraves@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH Math
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Jordan, Debbie debbie@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH Reading
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Kilpatrick, Tiffany tkilpatrick@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
JH Science
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Kelley, Ledah ledahkelley@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Kindergarten
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Bertrand, Gidget gbertrand@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Herline, Tiffany tiffanyfreeman@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Librarian
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Sylvester, Christie csylvester@evadalek12.net 409-449-3084
Life Skills (JH/HS)
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Luman, Shirley sluman@evadalek12.net 409-449-3098
Patrick, Julie jpatrick@evadalek12.net 409-449-3096
Maintenance / Transportation
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Berry, Ed eberry@evadalek12.net 409-449-3095
Bounds, Gary gbounds@evadalek12.net 409-449-3095
Nurse
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Christian, Keisha kchristia@evadalek12.net 409-449-3085
Payroll / Insurance
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Calhoun, Margo mcalhoun@evadalek12.net 409-449-3070
PE / Boys Coach
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Conner, Danny daconner@evadalek12.net 409-449-3087
PPCD
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Eaves, Jessica jeaves@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Pre-K
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Brockman, Christel cbrockman1@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Wilson, Stephanie swilson@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Reading Recovery
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Fling, Christi cfling@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
RTI Aide
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Howard, Melissa mhoward@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Spanish
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Perales, Kristen kperales@evadalek12.net 409-449-3073
Special Education Director
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Iles, Abby abbyiles@evadalek12.net 409-449-3082
Speech
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Pampolina, Maggie mpampolina@evadalek12.net 409-449-3081
Superintendent
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Fairchild, Gary gfairchild@evadalek12.net 409-449-3071
Technology Director
NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Fikes, Christopher cfikes@evadalek12.net 409-449-3076
Page 1 of 1

Learners Today, Leaders Tomorrow

Copyright © 2016 Evadale Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM