Employee Directory

Elementary

No available staff image



Crystal Tomplait - Pre-K

ctomplait@evadalek12.net

Gidget Bertrand - Kindergarten

gbertrand@evadalek12.net

Carla Fikes - Kindergarten carlafikes@evadalek12.net

Stephanie Folmar - 1st

Math / Science / Social Studiessfolmar@evadalek12.net

Kelli Hartman - 1st

Reading / Englishkellihartman@evadalek12.net

Misty Gibson - 2nd/3rd

Science / Social Studiesmgibson@evadalek12.net

Richelle Terry - 2nd/3rd

Mathrterry@evadalek12.net

Meagan Riedinger - 2nd/3rd

Reading / ELAmriedinger@evadalek12.net

Jeanette Conner - 2nd/3rd

RTIconnerj@evadalek12.net

Amy Midkiff - 4th/5th

ELAamidkiff@evadalek12.net

Brad Thompson - 4th/5th

Sciencebthompson1@evadalek12.net

Brandy Upshaw - 4th/5th

Mathbupshaw@evadalek12.net

Stephanie Wilson - 4th/5th

RTIswilson@evadalek12.net

Angela Ford

Content Masterysrachal@evadalek12.net

Tiffany Herline

Dyslexiatherline@evadalek12.net

Danny Conner - Coach

Elementary JH PEdaconner@evadalek12.net

Junior High


Chase Franklin - Junior High

Historycfranklin@evadalek12.net

Clay Thompson - Junior High

Life Skillstgraves@evadalek12.net

Debbie Jordan - Junior High

Mathdebbie@evadalek12.net

Ledah Kelley - Junior High

Scienceledahkelley@evadalek12.net

Angela Whisenhant - Junior High

Readingawhisenhant@evadalek12.net

Cayla Williams - Junior High

Content Mastery Labcwilliams@evadalek12.net

Tiffany Kilpatrick - Junior high

ELAtkilpatrick@evadalek12.net

High School


Jeff Clark - High School

Agriculturejefclark@evadalek12.net

Tommy Ferguson - High School

Mathtferguson@evadalek12.net

Joe Folk - High School

Agriculturejfolk@evadalek12.net

Pam Hartt - High School

Consumer Sciencephartt@evadalek12.net

Debbie Hollyfield - High School

Life Skills / Coachdhollyfield@evadalek12.net

Robert Hollyfield - High School

Content Mastery / Coachrhollyfie@evadalek12.net

Ed Lee - High School

Spanishelee@evadalek12.net

Tasha McAdams - High School

Biologytadams@evadalek12.net

Pam Minyard - High School

Business / Computerpminyard@evadalek12.net

Jennifer Oliver - High School

Englishjoliver@evadalek12.net

Kenneth Riedinger - Coach

Life Skillskriedinger@evadalek12.net

Anna Schoenfeld - High School

Physics / Chemistry aschoenfeld@evadalek12.net

Rachel Smith - High School

Englishwadewilliams@evadalek12.net

Amy Walker - High School

Artawalker@evadalek12.net

Leslie Wilkins - High School

Mathlwilkins@evadalek12.net

Wade Williams - High School

History / Coachwadewilliams@evadalek12.net

Cheree Burns - High School

Computer Labcburnes@evadalek12.net

Shandolyn Ingram - High School

Content Masterysingram@evadalek12.net

Shirley Luman - High School

Aidesluman@evadalek12.net

Susan Peterson - High School

Aidespeterson@evadalek12.net

Phyllis Plake - High School

Aidepplake@evadalek12.net

Athletics


Mark Williams - Director

Coachmarkw@evadalek12.net

Administration and Support


Ashley Powell - EL / JH Principal

apowell@evadalek12.net

Rusty Minyard - HS Principal

rminyard@evadalek12.net

Gary Fairchild - Superintendent

gfairchild@evadalek12.net

Piper Ayres - Special Ed Director

ailes@evadalek12.net

Amy Haden - Counselor

ahaden@evadalek12.net

Pam Cox - Food Service Director

pcox@evadalek12.net

Shannon Adams - Facilities Director

sadams@evadalek12.net

Keisha Christian - Nurse

kchristian@evadalek12.net

Brandy Black - Bookkeeper

brblack@evadalek12.net

Margo Calhoun - Payroll Clerk

mcalhoun@evadalek12.net

Amanda Gravis - Superintendent Sec

agravis@evadalek12.net

Debbie Bihm - HS Secretary

dbihm@evadalek12.net

Donna Harris - EL/JH Secretary

harrisd@evadalek12.net

Deana Bean - Attendance Clerk

dbean1@evadalek12.net

Kevin Brewster - Chief of Police

kbrewster@evadalek12.net

Barbara Crain - Cafeteria

bcrain@evadalek12.net

Glenda Hare - Cafeteria

ghare@evadalek12.net

Ashley Hornback - Cafeteria

ahornback@evadalek12.net

Brittany Jerrell - Cafeteria

bjerrell@evadalek12.net

June Johnson - Cafeteria

junejohnson@evadalek12.net

Ed Berry - Maintenance

edberry@evadalek12.net

David Collins - Maintenance

dcollins@evadalek12.net

Evan Collins - Maintenance

ecollins@evadalek12.net

Christie Sylvester - Librarian

csylvester@evadalek12.net